Celebrating my Birthday as Only an Insane Fanatic Can

Today I celebrate my fast-approaching birthday with the album which, as a teen, revealed to me that a world existed outside of top 40 radio pop, and whose album art directly inspired my pursuit of a design degree.

Shamelessly celebrating as only a design fanatic can… with a shrine of custom-printed tees, buttons, concert memorabilia, the original UK LP, the 20th Anniversary deluxe edition, the WaxTrax US compact disc, and the custom album art skin for my new Chromebook which arrived today.

Thank you, Underworld for sticking with me for 20 beautiful years.

 

Dubnobass Chromebook FrontDubnobass Chromebook Back

Tune in with me this evening – I’m spinning the Super Deluxe 20th Anniversary Edition.  Cheers!

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://innerspacelabs.wordpress.com/2016/06/16/celebrating-my-birthday-as-only-an-insane-fanatic-can/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

