Vinylmania! Night in Buffalo, NY!

I had an absolute blast at the local Vinylmania record show last night!  I went to the event hoping to get some Klaus Schulze LPs (but honestly was not expecting to find any). I was blown away that one killer table hooked me up with several of his albums on the Brain label, all in fantastic condition!

I also took home The Cowboy Junkies’ Trinity Sessions, the Hitchhiker’s Guide to the Galaxy vol 2 LP, and J.R.R. Tolkien Reads & Sings The Lord of the Rings (all from that same table.)

We also picked up an original Roxy Music tee for my fiance.  An excellent way to celebrate my birthday!

klaus schulze\ R-566432-1170021681.jpeg

R-6320799-1416407160-3924.jpeg

R-704586-1149790077.jpeg

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://innerspacelabs.wordpress.com/2015/06/21/vinylmania-night-in-buffalo-ny/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

