The Shortest and Easiest Music Survey Ever… for SCIENCE!

I’m putting together a piece on music and technology where I’ll discuss the various ways listeners discover new music.  To help gather info, I’ve put together a fun and easy one-question survey asking How Do You Discover New Tunes?

Slide the sliders for each of the methods you use for a total of 100% of your musical discoveries.  Give it a try and please – share it on your social media networks – the more users that take the poll, the better the quality of the info I’ll compile!

Take The Innerspace Music Discovery Survey!

Published in: on March 22, 2015 at 3:36 pm  Comments (2)  
Tags: , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://innerspacelabs.wordpress.com/2015/03/22/the-shortest-and-easiest-music-survey-ever-for-science/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Hi James,
    I hope you are well
    Are you getting my emails? It’s been a while so I’m thinking maybe not?
    Posts are all very interesting my friend
    Best regards
    Martin

  2. Greetings, Martin! I certainly follow your emails and read every one. While the latest release announcements haven’t been critical enough for me to justify the $$$, I would still love the complete set one day, but for now it’s not in the cards. KEEP ME POSTED on all new developments just the same!


Leave a Reply

