Racks and Tags Update

In case you missed the previous entry, my music catalog is now up and running on the Web!

And my audio library got a major face-lift this evening.  I’ve built in new features such as direct links to my top 15 artist’s discographies, a revised biography, and best of all – I built an entirely separate vinyl-only catalog to save users the hundreds of pages of clicking it would take to sift through all my digital audio.

The two profiles have direct links from one another’s start pages so you can easily toggle back and forth between them.  Also, the LP-only catalog has a detailed summary of my seven primary genres to give first-time visitors a perspective of my collection in a nutshell.

Profile photos for both accounts have been replaced with higher-resolution images as well.

Have a look and tell me what you think!

Click here to view my updated catalog.

innerspaceboy

Published in: on January 24, 2011 at 11:59 pm  Leave a Comment  
Tags:

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://innerspacelabs.wordpress.com/2011/01/24/racks-and-tags-update/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

